Arii’s Sad Flak-Failing

Just like with the monkey’s paw, sometimes, what you get is not quite what you asked for. I was hoping to one day find a 1/76 Flakpanzer IV “Wirbelwind” so I could add it to my 1/76 armour collection. Well, I did, but the result wasn’t as happy as I thought it would be. While the vehicle wasn’t a great success in real life, it’s fair to say that this kit, the Arii 1/76 Flakpanzer IV Wirbelwind, takes the concept of failure to the extreme. Check it out on the Out of Box page!

Leave a Reply

